OUR SAFEGUARDING TEAM

If you hear or see something which concerns you, please ask to speak to a member of our safeguarding team or alternatively email dllewellyn@nationalacademy.org.uk or styson@nationalacademy.org.uk



Mr D Llewellyn Designated Safeguarding Lead



Mr M Brailsford Designated Safeguarding Officer



Mr S Tyson Deputy DSL



Mrs K Boothroyd Designated Safeguarding Officer



Mrs K Wall Designated Safeguarding Officer



Mr F Leitheiser Designated Safeguarding Officer





Mrs M Jones Designated Safeguarding Officer



Mrs S McDermott Designated Safeguarding Officer



Mr A Hawkins Designated Safeguarding Officer



Mrs J Cliffman Designated Safeguarding Officer



Mrs K Bardell Designated Safeguarding Officer